Shane Giles

President

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 207
(C) 207-852-7865
(E) shane.giles@nsgiles.com

Janette Giles

Vice President

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 203
(C) 207-852-9815
(E) janette.giles@nsgiles.com

James Jordan

Project Manager

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 205
(C) 207-735-5028
(E) james.jordan@nsgiles.com

Dale Daggett

Lead Estimator

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 206
(C) 207-735-3703
(E) dale.daggett@nsgiles.com

Joanne McIntyre

Human Resources Manager

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 209
(C) 207-944-1506
(E) joanne.mcintyre@nsgiles.com

Kyle O'Connell

Safety Director

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 217
(C) 207-478-9160
(E) kyle.oconnell@nsgiles.com

Kevin Schoeher

Controller

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 204
(E) kevin.schroeher@nsgiles.com

Eric Fogg

Senior Field Engineer

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 210
(C) 207-852-1849
(E) eric.fogg@nsgiles.com

Eric Savage

Field Engineer

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 210
(C) 207-217-3987
(E) eric.savage@nsgiles.com

Matt Roundy

Field Engineer

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 210
(C) 207-249-0589
(E) matt.roundy@nsgile.com

Ken Bell

Shop Foreman

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 213
(O) 207-735-3810
(E) ken.bell@nsgiles.com

Ryan Ross

Shop Assistant

(C) 207-631-0680
(E) ryan.rodd@nsgiles.com

Chris Fortin

Dispatch Supervisor

(C) 207-735-8608
(E) chris.fortin@nsgiles.com

Ben Curtis

Estimator

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 208
(C) 207-478-6379
(E) ben.curtis@nsgiles.com

Rick Smith

Estimator

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 208
(E) richard.smith@nsgiles.com

Krysten Quinn

Administrative Assistant / Accounts Payable

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 202
(E) krysten.quinn@nsgiles.com

Tracy Willigar

Administrative Assistant / Payroll

(O) 207-942-9445 ext. 201
(E) tracy.willigar@nsgiles.com

Wayne Simoneau

Superintendent

(C) 207-478-2033
(E) wayne.simoneau@nsgiles.com

Chris Levesque

Superintendent

(C) 207-852-1479
(E) chris.levesque@nsgiles.com

Rich Shay

Superintendent

(C) 207-949-1904
(E) rich.shay@nsgiles.com